Expediente

Releases

Redação rio@diariodorio.com
Endereço: Travessa do Comércio, 6, Praça XV, Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP:  20050-003
Atendendo temporariamente em: Rua Sete de Setembro, 88, Sl. 410, Centro, Rio de Janeiro – RJ
CEP: 20040-007
Tel: (21) 2507-8596

Anúncios

Contato Comercial:
Flávia Ferreira –
flavia@diariodorio.com
Tel: (21) 98881-0534

Expediente

Presidente: Cláudio Castro – claudio@diariodorio.com
Diretor Executivo: Quintino Gomes Freire – quintino@diariodorio.com
Diretora Administrativa: Bruna Castro – bruna.castro@diariodorio.com
Diretora Administrativa: Ivana Lutebark – ivana@diariodorio.com
Diretor de Redação: Felipe Lucena – felipe.lucena@diariodorio.com
Diretora de Arte: Juju Taborda – juliana@diariodorio.com
Editor de Saúde & Bem Estar: Rawlson de Thuin – plasticario@gmail.com
Editora InstagramFlu Ferreira – flavia@diariodorio.com
Correspondente EUARay Tavares – ray@diariodorio.com
Repórter: Raphael Fernandes  – raphael.fernandes@diariodorio.com
Repórter: Caio Quirino – caio.quirino@diariodorio.com
Analista Política: Bruno Kazuhiro – brkazuhiro@gmail.com
Analista MarianoAntônio Mariano– jarpma@gmail.com
Baixada: Marroni Alves – marronisalves@gmail.com
Tecnologia: Gabriel Subtil – gabrielsubtil@hotmail.com